Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

6 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Sakib Al Mahmud Says:

    Hello, Dear why didn’t you use that kinds of nice url and nice name of this blog site?

  3. jwindh Says:

    Hello –
    I notice that you have not ever actually used this blog – if you are not going to use the name “shortstories.wordpress.com”, I would really like to start a blog with this name. Please let me know if you would consider handing it over to me.
    Thank you -jwindh at hotmail dot com

  4. Rocket Dog (Ergo Proxy) Says:

    hi! I see you’re inactive. I was going to use this URL for my space dragon short story series but I see it’s taken. Since you’re not using this blog, you can simply rename it’s url or give the blog to me for administration. Do not delete this blog, because that will make this url unusable.

    Sincerely,
    Rocket

    (contact me on my blog if you decide to give this url up)

  5. gpfmount13 Says:

    Please feel free to leave a story.

  6. lanibananas Says:

    Hi! nice blog you have there! Btw dont worry this is NOT spam but i was just wondering if you wanted to check out my website? it would mean alot to me! here it is:
    differentworldsaroundme.wordpress.com

    Thanks a million,
    Lani xx

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

